Company Profile

    Huafu Hi-Tech Co., Ltd., a leading professional webcam & wireless headset manufacturer in China. Strongly supported by Changde government, with its headquarters & R&D center in Shenzhen, sales dept. in Guangzhou, manufacturing plant in Changde. Huafu has been developed as a modernized hi-tech enterprise integrated with R&D, molding, injection, painting, silkscreen, SMT, USB cables and assembly.

    The company strictly executes the regulations of SGSISO9001(2008) international quality supervising system. Huafu webcams ,reading pen, wireless headsets and high speed document scanner are FCC, CE, RoHs, Reach, PAH, MIC and 3C compliant and have been sold to Europe, America, Russia, Middle ease, India, Africa and etc, over 60 countries. You are warmly welcome to contact us to create a splendid future with joint efforts.

Brand meanings

  • "Valley" the general term of the food,the meaning of the harvest. Meaning the consumer product testing and consumer use is the harvesting process, Symbol GUCEE good development prospects.

    Valley" is also good meaning. Convey the GUCEE commitment to the customers, employees and community.

    "Customer" refers to a group, With the rise of the network of the new culture, "customer concept" has been increasingly strengthened, which happens to coincide with the market positioning of GUCEE "young, fashion, individuality.

    "KE" is customer, the noble meaning, indicating that GUCEE view Customers, marketing demand as the starting point for R & D, production and service.

Gucee Concept

  • Creative Electronic, Happy Life

Core Values

  • Loyal ,dedication ,Service,innovative, cost-effective ,value

Brand Culture

  •   New ideas of the Internet era
      "Customer" refers to a group, With the rise of the network of the new culture, "customer concept" has been increasingly strengthened, which happens to coincide with the market positioning of GUCEE "young, fashion, individuality. (GUCEE) brand to focus on innovation and quality, designed and manufactured a variety of computer peripheral products, allow people to better enjoy the fun of the IT world. From the camera, it provides an interactive medium, a more intuitive way to interact. Now GUCEE is the camera chieftains within the global leader and constant innovation, continuous improvement to develop a wide variety of computer-derived products to meet consumers higher level needs.

      Self-perspective comfortable innovation
      From the early days, we will be extended to a computer outside of the field of product design expertise, advanced technology equipment to convergence between computers or video games, digital music, family entertainment system that last one in. "distance. GUCEE R & D and manufacturing metal aluminum casing of the country’s first Bluetooth speaker set off quite a stir in the industry, small size, portability, and pure good sound, support mainstream genuine mobile phone, computer, MP3, MP4, loudspeaker output etc., the transmission is as far as 10 meters, and is the best choose for computer cool guys to enjoy the best wireless technology. GUCEE the field of innovation leadership is now covering a variety of personal peripherals (including wireless and wireline), will focus on the establishment of interactive computer products as well, Internet communications products, digital music and home entertainment control products.

      High specifications of the entertainment experience
      For each of our product categories, we are studying how our customers use their digital devices, and then our designers and engineers will focus on how to create a better user experience. For video interactive equipment, voice transmission by the network, signals and space needs, we create a super developed an epoch-making new - 2.4G high signal-to-noise wireless headphones with powerful anti-jamming capability, dual protection antenna to receive timely and accurate data within the mounted NICAM omnidirectional microphone is your voice calls, resonate powerfully. Give you a rich and interesting experience, efficient and convenient to use, comfortable and pleasant enjoyment is the power of our untiring pursuit.

Honors

  •   l With Swiss SGS ISO9001: 2000 version of international quality management system certification
      l Got FCC, CE, ROHS, REACH, PAH , TCO99 certification
      l Korean MIC Certification
      l China 3C certification
      l People’s brand network "most people welcome the IT brand named" - "2010 Top Ten IT brand award" honorary
      l “Zhongguancun Online” Year Recommended Products
      l 2010 Billboard "Golden Bear" Bear Online
      l CCTV network enterprise channel consumer electronics - Gold booth partners

Technical advantages

  •   l Establish a common research institutes with American OV, the Vimicro and Taiwan SONIX
      l Pioneered development of USB2.0 high speed dual-core camera
      l The first camera manufacturer improve the definition to 12 million pixels
      l The world’s first with a 5.1-channel sound card with microphone and realize the simulate 7.1 sound field function
      l The first USB HAB interface into the camera
      l The world’s first 16:9 widescreen camera
      l The first 720P, 1080P HD camera
      l The first domestic manufacture of metal appearance of the portable Bluetooth speaker

公司简介

  •       湖南华富高科有限公司于1998年创立于广东深圳市,2009年招商引资回湖南省常德市经济开发区,目前共有员工200余人,是一家集消费类电了研发、生产、营销于一体的国家高新技术企业,是国内最早研发生产USB电脑电视摄像头的专业生产厂商。我们生产的产品以时尚的外观设计、卓越的品质、开放的市场营销模式、完善的售前、售后服务体系,赢得了广大客户的喜爱与好评!
          华富高科产品通过了ISO9001(2008版)、美国FCC、欧盟CE、韩国MIC、ROHS、REACH、PAH以及3C认证。公司在湖南常德建设了达17000平方米的现代化生产基地;华富高科拥有强大的产品外观设计、电子技术研发部门与强大的生产制造与销售能力,公司主要摄像头、高拍仪、电子错题本、蓝牙音箱耳机等。
          国内公司谷客、天兴阳光品牌产品销售已覆盖华南、华东、华北、华中、西南、台湾、香港等30多个省份与600多个市县级地区,并成功与国内众多大企业有建立起OEM合作关系;国外华富高科生产的产品已远销至欧洲、北美、南美、中东、东南亚等20多个国家和地区。
        湖南华富高科有限公司将秉承“创意科技,快乐生活”的理念,不断创新进取,为用户提供高品质的消费类数码产品.

品牌释义

  • “谷”粮食的总称,有丰收之意。寓意了消费者丰富多彩的产品体检以及消费者使用的过程就是收获的过程。象征“谷客”美好的发展前景。

    “谷”亦有善、良之意。传达出“谷客”对顾客、对员工、对社会的承诺。

    “客”是指一个群体,一个族群。随着网络新文化的兴起,“客概念”被越来越强化,这与“谷客”年轻、时尚、个性的市场定位不谋而合。

    “客”亦有顾客、尊贵之意,寓示着“谷客”以客户、市场需求为基点进行研发、生产和服务。

谷客理念

  • 创意科技 快乐生活 Creative Electronic, Happy Life

核心价值

  • 忠诚 奉献 配合 创新 实惠 价值

品牌文化

  •   互联时代新主张
      “客”是指一个群体,一个族群。随着网络新文化的兴起,“客概念”被越来越强化,这与“谷客”年轻、时尚、个性的市场定位不谋而合。谷客(GUCEE)品牌关注于创新和质量,设计生产出各种电脑外围产品,让人们更好的享受IT世界的乐趣。我们从摄像头开始,就提供了一种互动媒介、交互更直观的方式。现如今已是摄像头领域内的全球领导厂商,并且不断创新、持续改进研发了多种多样的电脑衍生产品,以满足消费者更高层次的需要。

      自我视角自在创新
      从早期开始我们就将在产品设计方面的专业知识扩展到电脑以外的领域,通过先进科技的设备来衔接您与电脑或电视游戏、数码音乐、家庭娱乐系统之间那“最后一英寸”的距离。谷客研发制造国内首款金属铝外壳的蓝牙音箱在业界掀起了不小的轰动,体积小、便携性强、音效纯佳、支持主流正品手机、电脑、MP3、MP4等音源播放,有效音源传输更是远达10米,是电脑酷玩一族畅享无线束缚最佳单品。谷客在创新领域的领导力现在已经广泛的涵盖到多种个人外围设备(包括无线和有线),同时将重点设立在电脑互动产品、互联网通讯产品、数码音乐产品和家庭娱乐控制产品方面。

      娱乐生活高规格体验
      对于我们的每一个产品类别,我们都在研究客户如何使用他们数码设备,然后我们的设计师和工程师就会专注于如何创造出更好的使用体验。针对视频互动设备,语音传输受网络、信号和空间随意度需求,我们创超开发出划时代新品——2.4G高信噪无线耳机,具有强悍抗干扰能力,双保护天线提高数据接收及时准确,内置式丽音全向麦克风是你语音通话,铿锵有力。给您丰富有趣的体验,高效便利的使用、舒适愉快的享受,是我们不懈的追求与动力

荣誉资质

  •   l 拥有瑞士SGS ISO9001﹕2000版国际质量管理体系认证
      l 通过FCC认证、CE认证、ROHS认证、REACH认证、PAH认证、TCO99认证
      l 通过韩国MIC认证
      l 通过中国的3C认证
      l 获得人民品牌网“最受人民欢迎IT品牌评选”—“2010年度十大IT产品品牌奖”荣誉
      l 获得“中关村在线”年度推荐产品
      l 获得“小熊在线”2010年度风云榜“金熊奖”
      l 央视网企业频道消费类电子——黄金展位合作伙伴

技术优势

  •   l 与美国OV,中星微,台湾SONIX等建立共同的科研所
      l 率先开发USB2.0高速双核芯摄像头
      l 首家将摄像头清晰度提高到1200万像素
      l 世界首创带5.1声道声卡,带麦克风,实现模拟7.1声场功能
      l 国内第一家将USB HAB接口引入摄像头
      l 全球首款16:9宽屏摄像头
      l 国内第一家采用720P、1080P高清摄像头
      l 国内首家制造金属外观的便携蓝牙音箱